### Michelle Morris, Managing Director / Rheolwr Gyfarwyddwr

T: 01495 356139 Ext./Est: 6139

E: committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Contact:/Cysylltwch a: Democratic Services



# THIS IS A MEETING WHICH THE PUBLIC ARE ENTITLED TO ATTEND

15th October 2020

Dear Sir/Madam

## ORDINARY MEETING OF THE COUNCIL

A meeting of the Ordinary Meeting of the Council will be held in Virtually Via Microsoft Teams - if you would like to attend this meeting live via Microsoft Teams please contact committee.services@blaenau-gwent.gov on Thursday, 22nd October, 2020 at 10.00 am.

Yours faithfully

MA Morrow

Michelle Morris Managing Director

<u>AGENDA</u> <u>Pages</u>

# 1. <u>SIMULTANEOUS TRANSLATION</u>

You are welcome to use Welsh at the meeting, a minimum notice period of 3 working days is required should you wish to do so. A simultaneous translation will be provided if requested.

# 2. APOLOGIES

We welcome correspondence in the medium of Welsh or English, / Croesawn ohebiaith trwy gyfrwng y Gymraeg neu'r Saesneg.

To receive.

# 3. <u>DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST AND DISPENSATIONS</u>

To consider any declarations of interest and dispensations received.

### 4. <u>EXEMPT ITEMS(S)</u>

To receive and consider the following report(s) which in the opinion of the proper officer is/are an exempt item(s) taking into account consideration of the public interest test and that the press and public should be excluded from the meeting (the reason for the decision for the exemption is available on a schedule maintained by the proper officer).

#### 5. FESTIVAL SHOPPING, EBBW VALE

5 - 98

To consider report of the Corporate Director Regeneration & Community Services.

To: Councillor M. Moore (Chair)

Councillor J. Holt (Deputy Chair)

Councillor P. Baldwin

Councillor D. Bevan

Councillor G. Collier

Councillor J. Collins

Councillor M. Cook

Councillor M. Cross

Councillor N. Daniels

Councillor D. Davies

Councillor G. A. Davies

Councillor G. L. Davies

Councillor M. Day

Councillor P. Edwards

Councillor L. Elias

Councillor D. Hancock

Councillor K. Hayden

Councillor S. Healy

Councillor J. Hill

Councillor W. Hodgins

Councillor M. Holland

Councillor J. Mason

Councillor H. McCarthy

Councillor C. Meredith

Councillor J. Millard

Councillor J. C. Morgan

Councillor J. P. Morgan

Councillor L. Parsons

Councillor G. Paulsen

Councillor K. Pritchard

Councillor K. Rowson

Councillor T. Sharrem Councillor T. Smith

Councillor B. Summers

Councillor B. Thomas

Councillor G. Thomas

Councillor S. Thomas

Councillor H. Trollope

Councillor J. Wilkins

Councillor D. Wilkshire

Councillor B. Willis

Councillor L. Winnett

All other Members (for information)
Manager Director

Chief Officers